Breaking News
Home / Latest Albums / David Guetta – 7

David Guetta – 7

David Guetta – 7

Album: 7
Singer: David Guetta
Genre: Dance
Released: September 14, 2018

Track list:


01. Download Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
02. Download Battle (feat. Faouzia)
03. Download Flames
04. Download Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
05. Download Say My Name
06. Download Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
07. Download I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
08. Download Like I Do
09. Download 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Download She Knows How To Love Me
11. Download Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Download Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. Download Para que te quedes (feat. J Balvin)
14. Download Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15. Download Light Headed


01. Download Reach For Me
02. Download Freedom
03. Download Grenade
04. Download Inferno
05. Download Overtone
06. Download Back and Forth
07. Download Pelican
08. Download Afterglow
09. Download Think Think Think
10. Download Orion
11. Download What 2 Say
12. Download Just a Little More Love (feat. Chris Willis)

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store

Previous DeathbyRomy – Monsters
Next Wale – Free Lunch – EP

Check Also

Ice Cube – Everythangs Corrupt

Ice Cube – Everythangs Corrupt Album: Everythangs Corrupt Singer: Ice Cube Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap Released: December …