Breaking News
Home / Latest Albums / Nasty C – Strings and Bling

Nasty C – Strings and Bling

Nasty C – Strings and Bling
Album: Strings and Bling
Singer: Nasty C
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 6 July 2018

01. Download Blisters
02. Download Strings & Bling
03. Download Jungle
04. Download No Respect
05. Download egendary
06. Download UPlayed Yourself
07. Download King (feat. A$AP Ferg)
08. Download Do U Digg
09. DownloadG ravy
10. Download SMA (feat. Rowlene)
11. Download Another One Down
12. Download Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)
13. Download Casanova
14. Download Mrs Me
15. Download My Baby
16. Download Givenchy
17. Download Jiggy Jigga

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

iTunes Store


Tags: nasty c album strings and bling, download strings and bling, strings and bling tracks, strings and bling songs, strings and bling album download

Previous Future – BEASTMODE 2
Next Azealia Banks – Treasure Island

Check Also

Yung Gleesh – Gleesh

Yung Gleesh – Gleesh Album: Gleesh Singer: Yung Gleesh Genre: Hip-Hop Release date: 12 July …